Staff di presidenza

E-mail unica dello staff di presidenza: staff.presidenza@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Prima collaboratrice Marinella Boscolo marinella.boscolo@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Seconda collaboratrice Eleonora Castellano eleonora.castellano@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Staff Salvatore Ricci salvatore.ricci@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Staff Domenico Megna domenico.megna@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Staff Fabrizio Colombini fabrizio.colombini@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it
Staff Matteo Zaghini matteo.zaghini@iiscaterinadasiena.edu.it